## Membership and Staff

Members of the Louisiana Property and Casualty Insurance Commission as of February 26, 2024:

Benjamin Albright (Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Louisiana)

Paul Buffone (Louisiana Workers' Compensation Corporation)

Dan Casey (Commissioner of Motor Vehicles)

Greg Champagne (representative of Law Enforcement, selected jointly by

superintendent of state police, the secretary of the Department of Public Safety and Corrections, the president of the LA Association

of Chiefs of Police, and the president of the LA Sheriffs'

Association.)

Tom Clark (Property Insurance Association of Louisiana)

Shawn Collins (National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies)

Louis G. Fey (Professional Insurance Agents of Louisiana)

Rep. Gabe Firment (House Insurance Committee)

Carter Fourrier (Commissioner of Insurance At-Large Appointment)

Lisa Freeman (Louisiana Highway Safety Commission)

Will Grubbs (Consumer representative appointed by Speaker of the House)

Michael Guy (Attorney General or designee)

Chris Haik (Consumer representative appointed by President of Senate)

Ron Henderson (Deputy of Consumer Advocacy, LDI)

Rep. Chance Henry (House Insurance Committee)

John Houghtailing (American Policyholder Association)

Brian Keefer (Representative of LA Fire and Casualty Companies)

Scott Landry (LA Surplus Lines Association)

Joel Moore (National Association of Independent Insurance Adjusters)

Hilary Segura (American Property Casualty Insurance Association)

Sen. Jeremy Stine (Senate Insurance Committee)
Senator Kirk Talbot (Senate Insurance Committee)

Earl Taylor (LA District Attorneys Association)
Doug Wertz (Louisiana Claims Association)
John Wood (American Adjuster Association)

NOTE: GOVERNOR'S DESIGNEE SPOT IS VACANT; OWCA SPOT IS VACANT

LDI Staff: Thomas D. Travis, Deputy Commissioner, Office of Policy, Innovation and Research
Crystal Marchand Stutes, Director of Boards and Commissions, Office of Policy,
Innovation and Research